Formation of the company

One of the main problems in the work of mining enterprises is the safety of work. At the heart of the idea of ​​creating the OKS company was the goal - to ensure this safety at the maximum level, through the comprehensive provision of modern and high-quality fastening materials and metal structures.

2001

The company "OKS" began its formation more than 20 years ago with one production site for the manufacture of lattice tightening and reinforcement mesh.

One of the most significant days in our history is December 28, 2001. On this day, we signed our first contract for the supply of metal lattice tightening for one of the mines.

2009

From 2003 to 2009, we gradually mastered the production of new types of products to ensure comprehensive safe work at enterprises: flanged and degassing pipes, strips, frame and anchor supports, polymer ampoules and wedge locks.

During the first years of its life, the company went through difficult stages of development, gained experience in management and production. There were ups and downs that hardened us and helped us to go to the intended goal.

2014

The turning point in the transformation of the company, distinguished by a sharp positive dynamics, was 2014. We moved to a new production site of our own and built modern production workshops from scratch. We have mastered the production of new products, including our own unique patented developments. New modern equipment and robotic lines were installed, which allowed to significantly increase the volume and quality of the supplied materials.

2022

Today, OKS is a modern, dynamically developing company that makes the work of mining enterprises in Russia and abroad safer and more efficient. 

Year after year, the best specialists invested all their strength and talents in the development of production, so that we could provide our customers with products of the highest quality, in the shortest possible time and at the best price! Our distinctive feature has become loyalty to the customer's requirements and the ability to transform to any non-standard requests! 

A tremendous amount of work has been done and we are not going to stop there! New victories are ahead!

История становления

Одна из главных проблем в работе горнодобывающих предприятий — безопасность ведения работ. В основе идеи создания компании «ОКС» была цель — обеспечить эту безопасность на максимальном уровне, путём комплексного обеспечения современными и качественными крепежными материалами и металлоконструкциями.

2001

Компания «ОКС» начала свое становление более 20 лет назад с одного производственного участка по изготовлению решетчатой затяжки и арматурной сетки. 

Один из знаковых дней в нашей истории — 28 декабря 2001 года. В этот день мы подписали свой первый договор на поставку металлической решетчатой затяжки для одной из шахт.

2009

С 2003 по 2009 годы мы поэтапно осваивали производство новых видов продукции для комплексного обеспечения безопасных работ на предприятиях: офланцованных и дегазационных труб, штрипса, рамной и анкерной крепи, полимерных ампул и клинораспорных замков.

Все первые годы жизни компания проходила сложные этапы развития, набиралась опыта в управлении и производстве. Были взлеты и падения, которые закаляли нас и помогали идти к намеченной цели.

2014

Переломным годом в трансформации компании, отличившимся резкой положительной динамикой, стал 2014 год. Мы переехали на новую собственную производственную площадку и построили «с нуля» современные производственные цеха. Освоили выпуск новой продукции, в том числе по собственным уникальным запатентованным разработкам. Было установлено новое современное оборудование, роботизированные линии, что позволило существенно увеличить объемы и качество поставляемых материалов.

2022

На сегодняшний день «ОКС» - современная, динамично развивающаяся компания, которая делает работу горнодобывающих предприятий России и зарубежья более безопасной и эффективной.

Год за годом лучшие специалисты вкладывали все свои силы и таланты в развитие производства, чтобы мы могли обеспечить наших клиентов продукцией высочайшего качества, в кратчайшие сроки и по оптимальной цене! Нашей отличительной особенностью стала лояльность к требованиям заказчика и умение трансформироваться под любые нестандартные запросы!

Проделан грандиозный объем работы и мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом! Впереди новые победы!